Companies limited by guarantee do not have shareholders, they have members.

The Members of PNGSDP are:

Mr Donald Manoa (with effect from 8 November 2002)

Mr Lim How Teck (with effect from 11 March 2003)

Mr Phillip Bainbridge (with effect from 30 October 2013)

Mr Charles Jean Mercey (with effect from 2 September 2020)